{
  "type": "select",
  "key": "server_allow_user_server_deletion",
  "constant": "SERVER_ALLOW_USER_SERVER_DELETION",
  "description": "Allow users to delete their servers. When disabled, users can only delete their servers via the admin panel.",
  "required": true,
  "placeholder": "false",
  "validation": "required|string|max:255",
  "options": [
    "true",
    "false"
  ],
  "category": "servers",
  "sensitive": false
}
