server_allow_user_server_deletionAllow users to delete their servers. When disabled, users can only delete their servers via the admin panel.
serversConfigInterface::SERVER_ALLOW_USER_SERVER_DELETIONrequired|string|max:255falseOptions: true, false
featherpanel saas getsetting server_allow_user_server_deletion
featherpanel saas setsetting server_allow_user_server_deletion "<value>"